Business Stage Test

Canberra BusinessPoint service delivery is based on your stage of business development. There are 5 stages:

  • Business Intenders;
  • Start-up;
  • Established;
  • High-Growth and;
  • Value Realisation.

Not sure which one of these applies to you? There are no right or wrong answers. The Business Stage Test provides a list of statements that usually apply to people in a given stage.

Review each statement, and simply click ‘yes’ if the statement applies and ‘no’ if it does not.

Once you are assigned a business stage, learn more about the specific services that Canberra BusinessPoint offers at that stage or contact us for more information.

Would you like to be contacted?

Enter your details and we'll contact you

Click here to fill out the form